Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, challanging in life become more wide. Some people like to live with the wave the life move them through. While, other enjoy breaking the barriers and battle themseleves and others to improve there characters. In this essay I will discuss the both sides and I will give my own conclusion, Some nation, are a risk averse prefer to enjoy their lives by a sold routine. In addition, they have a huge fair of change. For an instance, they may suffer for a unacceptable load in a work enviroment because they can not force there fear to say no. Futhermore, prepare themselves to attend a new interview with more heathly workplace. So, that why some think that a new idea will lead to suffering and loss of time and energy. On the other hand, there are some people are risk takers whatever the circumstances are they can fight for there rights to live a potanial life with healthy people. To illustare, this type have a huge exoeriance in thier values and believs believes more than other. For example, this kind of nation easily ask for aid. Moreover, always search for a new challange to develop there core. This proves cleary that they believe that everything will not last forever. In conclusion, after a careful analysis the both perspectives I believe that we will live once so we should live a life we will remember whatever what the challage will be. And the great loss will be themselves when they can figure out there intrest in life.