Some people think that parents should teach children how to be a good member of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

A good member always represents society perfectly. A group of people believe that parents are liable to make their children good citizens and others opine that school is responsible for this. I will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. Parents are playing a vital role in their children's life. They have wider responsibility in every aspect like behaviour, manners, etiquettes, extracurricular activities and many more. How to help others in every possible way, how to feel comfortable with anyone these kinds of matters taught to their child. For example, if someone wants a ride on the roads or someone needs guidance in the bank, then a resident usually be ready to do all these things to everyone. This is how parents should give training to their kids. On the other side, the school is performing a good role with their students. The very first thing is to protect the environment like do not pluck any plants or flowers. The other thing does not throw any garbage things on the roads because this is not for the benefit of the earth. For example, pupils have to grow one tree on the environment day every year and give water-sunlights throughout the time. This is the best thing which students learn from the educational centre. In conclusion, I believe that parents and schools both are responsible to make their children responsible good citizens of the nation because they will become the future and feel the country pride. This is the best thing to learn for everyone.