Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem.

After releasing from jail for the first time, most of the culprits persons do criminal activities continuously due to they suffer to will get a job because no one believes and give a chance for them. However, this essay discusses why is this happening, what measures will reduce this issue for the following reasons. To begin with, one of the major causes is few employment opportunities for them, everyone needs money to survives even criminals also, therefore, they do misdeed actions continuously. For instance, Indian companies only give a job for having a good records person than criminal records man. Another major cause is the culprit continuously doing illegal activity why they will protect themselves from victim man and their's relatives, this means, previous wrong action can be stimulated to will be done another misdeed. On the other hand, one of the possible solutions is creating awareness for them, providing employment opportunities for inmates guys. For example, the Indian state of Tamilnadu government has already started to provides employment opportunities to criminals when they are being in jail, as a result, they earn a minimum amount of money inside and they know about many small businesses, hence, when they releasing time, they have a small amount of their's own money and small business idea, hence, they never work under supervisor or manager because they will be started an own small business. To conclude, among many people roaming in wrong thinking is "once a lawbreaker, always a lawbreaker" folks can be changed to their's mindset from the point of a prison of view. They are also humans, they have the right to live and everyone does mistakes but they have a chance to change themselves and live happily. We could support those persons.