In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinion on this?

Children in many nations are doing part-time jobs or work along with their studies.A section of society believes that this is not good for them while the rest of others say that it is beneficial to them to get work experience. I support the latter phenomenon and this essay will elaborate on do pupils get the benefit of doing work. In the first, students who do the job and study simultaneously, get more advantages. In other words, students who do work get the experience of the industrial world which is beneficial for them in their life to get better opportunities. Along with that, they face many problems for finding a job and tackling the problems in work. For instance, if a student works in a software company where they do coding and get some errors and mistakes in that and by resolving those problems, they make themselves better to not repeat the same error. In addition to it, the students have their own daily expenses for which they need to ask their parents, by doing the job with schooling gives them a bit of freedom and they also can become financially independent. But once students get lust of earning more money then they may ruin their study and that will definitely affect their future. In conclusion, despite students may get greedy for earning more money to cover their all wishes, if they just do the job for getting work experience and help themselves, then that lesson and experience will definitely help them for their bright future and career.