In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Given reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that, in the future, newspapers and paper books will be completely disappeared and E- books or online resources will use instead of them. I strongly agree with given statement and this essay will discuss why it is likely that things like books, magazines and journals which are base on paper will deny and population would prefer to use the Internet. There are many reasons that people prefer to search on the Internet instead of going to the bookshop or library. First,the Internet is the quickest whay to find the answer of our questions, importantly, we can use it 24 hours in a day, so they haven't had any limitation, moreover, its totally free, for sure in some websites we have to pay little money for access to the information but it's really rare, once in a blue moon. I've always believed that, in magazines and books, writers have removed many real facts but many options given to us by the Internet. Furthermore, online refrences are more convinient and available that paper resources. Second, from environmental perspective, technology is highly beneficial for the nature because less trees cutten down for human's purposes. In the past, large amount of greenery areas around the world were demolished and transfered transformed to manufactores for published books and magazines, thankfully, nowadays, people find it simple to search on the Internet, they know in this way, they conserve wildlife habitate habitats. According to several stimulations, in the future more than four-fifth of society will use internet websites, To conclude, In modern world, paper magezins aren't popular and people prefer using E- books instead of them because it is free and the main point in it that, it is easiest way to find whatever thay want. I strongly agree which this statement that in the future, nobody will purchase printed books and magazines which will be highly beneficial for humans and the nature.