Some people think that going to a fitness centre regularly is unnecessary. Instead, they believe that combining occasional exercise (such as going for walks) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Individuals believe that food balancing and simple cardio such as jogging is adequate to stay healthy, going to a sports club is not necessary. I totally agree with the saying due to the fact that experts reveal, "80% food, 20% exercise". Based on my experience, I used to be chubby compared to other girls, so I started losing weight because I desired to be healthy. I had researched the diet tips on the website, and found that balancing food is the most significant method. I was advised to consume proteins a lot in order to build muscle, eat less salty food because it contains too many sodiums. Moreover, bringing us several diseases, sugar is prohibited to eat. Personally, I hate exercising. "Only go jogging, or do effort aerobic twice a week is enough for beginners, exercise is only 20 percent of all", written on the internet. The educationist establishes that we exercise so that to burn the accumulated fat in the belly. I began following these solutions which are eating a healthy diet and simple cardio for 3 weeks. Surprisingly, my body became leaner, so I have continued balanced them. After my body changed, I convinced mom to subscribe to weight training programs which are extremely expensive at the sports club because we wanted the coach to advise us on some tricks and adjust the wrong postures. Significantly, my main variable was I did no longer control the diets. After joining for 3 months, we realised that we were wasting money because it was similar as we did at home. In addition, the results were worthless due to the fact that I did not eat healthy foods. Furthermore, there are several training videos and diet schedules available on YouTube. In addition, at fitness people admire weight training, the programs for muscle building, so it is too much for teenagers like me. Indeed, ordinary individuals, particularly adults, do not require stunning six-packs or 11 lines due to their ages. Unlike consuming proteins, building muscle has long-term consequences which are skin cancers and bringing us several diseases.s. In conclusion, many people believe that going to fitness is not significant as balancing diet. I could not agree more based on my experiences that diets with some common workout such as jogging are the most crucial things if you desire a gorgeous and healthy body.