The best way to learn a foreign language is self study online. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The next generation of cars, buses, trains and trucks will be driven by robots. This is the main subject of many debates in development countries. People believe that, driving vehicles without drivers have enormous benefits, but it has got few drawbacks. This essay will highlight positive and negative points of driverless vehicles. On one hand, driverless cars provide safety and comfort for their owners which is two main advantages of modern vehicles. From engineers perspective, several manitors and sensors design for this cars and passenger drive as a careful driver which can cause lower accident rate in roads and cities. Imagine you have a driverless car, you can do whatever you want in your car, such as, reading your favorite magazines, talking to your sweet son, in this way, you'll never be tired of driving especially in rash hours. All in all, the next generation of vehicles, make our life much more easier and increase longevity. On the other hand, it is obvious that, beside the benefits of modern vehicles, it has some drawbacks. From society point of view, modern vehicles equal decrease job opportunities because driving cars, buses, trains and trucks are careers and a source of income for many families, thus, if companies use robots instead of human drivers, it is more likely that, some humans will run out of their job. Importantly, most of the time, new assets are expensive than previous generation, furthermore, less humans can afford it. To conclude, modern vehicle has few drawbacks, whereas it puts several positive effects on human's life. I believe that it advantages is far more disadvantages.