The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The lifestyle of people is deteriorating with time and it is believed that in future the standards of health of the society will be very low. As the stress is multiplying and the workload is accelerating, the health of the mankind is having an adverse effect. Through this essay, I will elaborate on this issue and will give my view points on it. To begin with, if we see the holistic view, we can observe that nowadays to increase the profit margin, food items are being adulterated and hence affecting the health of people. Additionally, with the advent of technology the need for manual work is reducing. Moreover, the work load is also increasing, therefore, people are hardly getting time to exercise and focus on their fitness. Furthermore, the stress level has a direct relation with the growing competition in various domains thus increasing the probable symptoms of headaches, insomnia and sometimes minor heart strokes. According to the reports of UN, there is a drastic decrease in the average life of people due to stress. In conclusion, according to my view point with passing years the standard health of people is likely to lower. Hence, for this alarming issue some strategies should be put forward at the earliest. Strict punishments and fines should be imposed who practice adultery. Also, people should give suffice time to their health as a healthy mind resides in a healthy body