When choosing is job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable that acquiring a profession is vital part of life. It is opined that while choosing a job, the salary is most necessary. According to my perspective, I partially agree with the statement and discuss the reason for the same. To begin, nowadays candidates are opting for a high-paid salary. It is not only because to get dignity among the family and society but also to buy the desired things. In fact, at the end of the day, money is needed to meet the daily life necessities. Moreover, society is measuring the scale of payment receiving for a job. For instance, recently a survey conducted in India by the department of the United Nations proved that over 57 per cent of the youngsters are joining for employment in which the salary is more than 20,000 per month, otherwise, they refuse the job offer. On the other hand, maintenance of the work- life balance is an important part while opting for an occupation. In order to achieve the daily,target the employees in the multinational companies are working more than 12 hours each day. Consequently, this can affect the mental health of the employee and forced them to quit work at halfway. Sometimes they are committed to suicide due to the immense work pressure induced by the employer. For example, the tech giant Google is conducting weekly club parties to release the stress of the IT professionals. To sum up, life is too short, one should not ruin the beauty of life by selecting a stressful career. Work and life should be balanced.