Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for student’s home country. What extent do you agree or disagree.

Studying abroad is always a dream of many students because it brings tremendous benefits. In order to living this dream students are working heard. There are some people who believe that, study in foreign county has lot of advantages, while other people argue that, this trend still have some drawbacks. In this passage I will examine both sides and provide my opinion. Generally speaking, there are number of reasons why people believe that, students get better opportunities if they study in foreign universities or colleges. Perhaps the main reason why people favour of study in abroad because they can enrol In Prestigious university while studying in abroad. When they educated themselves in famous educational institutions that improves their qualifications. It helps them find decent jobs and also improves their lifestyle. Secondly, pupils can learn foreign languages and cultures which increases their adaptation quality. It also assists them understand their thoughts and also gain their trust in foreign land. On the other hand, everything comes with some disadvantages. Firstly, drain out knowledge to other nations. Because foreign countries offer them better salary and opportunities unlike their own country. This is the reason why they unwilling to back their homeland. Furthermore, it can be challenging living away from home. They need to do all work alone like, household chores, finding accommodation. Moreover they have to do work for their livelihood which make them exhausted. To sum up, every coin have two sides. In my opinion study in foreign university enlarge our capabilities and also broaden our horizon. For achieve something big we have to face some problems that make us more strong.