Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara or the Atlantic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places

It is true that, nowadays people use to travel which has extrem conditions such as extrem dry and extrem cold. However, there are both pros amd cons to this situation. In this essay I am going to describe both of them with relevant examples. In contrast, discussing the topic ofthe advantages, the biggest is that, the tourists who travels such destinations can get more experience than others. There are so many rare things that anyone does not even know the name of the place. Furthermore, learn how much difficulties face the people who are already live there. Moreover, this can be given in an example, which is totaly related to this situation. A tourists who came from London to visit Sahara desert, he surly feels to hot and sweaing swearing all over the day time except in midnights. As a result of that he will definitely understand how hard this climates to living beings. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks too when considering this. To initiate, it will subjected to die the people who cannot tolerate such conditions. For example, a man who has traveled to Himalaya in 1998 subjected to die because he was unable to tolerate extream cold whether. Beside this, the other one is he or she can be isolated if there is not relevant map or guides for travel roots as well as if there are travel restrictions to human beings. Other than that visitors have to spend more money than others to go this difficult destinations. By this have to collect more things to eat, because there are no much more peoples like other places To conclude, there are few demerits like high cost and life risks,but there are many merits such as gain new experiences as well as identifies difficulties too