Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara or the Atlantic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places

It is true that, nowadays people use to travel which has extreme conditions such as extremely dry and extreme cold. However, there are both pros and cons to this situation. In this, I am going to describe both of them with relevant examples. In contrast,discussing the topic of the advantages, the biggest is that,the tourists who travel such destinations can get more experience than others. There are so many rere things that anyone does not even know the name of the place. Furthermore learn how many difficulties face the people who are already live there. Moreover, this can be given in an example,which is totally related to this situation. A tourist who came from London to visit the Sahara desert,he surly feels too hot and sweating all over the daytime except in midnights. As a result,that he will definitely understand how hard these climates are to living beings. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks too when considering this. To initiate, it will be subjected to die the people who cannot tolerate such conditions. For example, a man who travelled the Himalayas in 1998 subjected to die because he was unable to tolerate extremely cold weather. Besides this, the other one is he or she can be isolated if there is no relevant map or guides for travel roots as well as if there are travel restrictions to human beings. Other than that visitors have to spend more money than others to go this difficult destinations. By this have to collect more things to eat,because there are no much more peoples like other places To conclude, there are few demerits like high cost and life risks,but there are many merits such as gain new experiences as well as identifies difficulties too