Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of that all mothers and fathers should be required to take the childcare training courses. Do you agree or disagree?

Looking after children is perhaps one of the most necessary tasks that parents need to be prepared for.It is one of the most time consuming and tedious work and if it is done without any prior experience, there are high chances of not providing appropriate care to the child. This in turn might affect the child badly. Children are the future of the world and they must be properly cared for in order for them to develop into strong individuals in society, so childcare training programs are the need of the hour for parents as they have no idea about how to take care of their newborns.Of course, this does not apply to those who already have prior experience or have people around them, who have the necessary skills to guide them.I do not feel that they are compulsorily required to take up childcare training courses as they already have the help they need around them. For instance, my aunt gave birth to a baby boy.She and my uncle lived with my grandparents who helped her take excellent care of the child.They did not have to undergo any training courses as they already had a set of helping hands to keep them from making mistakes, whereas in most cases, couples who live independently do not have many ideas in regard to childcare. Therefore it is necessary for them to attend such courses at any cost in order to provide a good environment and obtain the necessary skills required to take responsibility for the baby. In conclusion,I do believe that caring for newborns is important but not all birth givers are required to take up classes to look after children.It would depend on the parent's lifestyle and background.