As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree?

It is argued that acquiring a global language pass- the time if languages can be converted impeccably from one to another swiftly by contemporary computers. It has disagreed that individuals will lose the time to acquaint international dialect. In this essay, I will first illustrate how dialect can be beneficial to humans and later demonstrate, how linguistic can assist in forming new friends even though there are translators in the modern era. One of the possibilities to expand mind power is language. During lingual training, human has to expose to a wide range of words, sentences in it and this can connect scores of neurons since they are acquiring something new; consequently, information processing skills soar, support to grasp effortlessly. For instance, recent research conducted by Cambridge University about the brain concluded that 85% of people skilled in linguistics comprehend effectively. Thus, studying slang is advantageous for a human. Moreover, commonality in dialect between people may help to make friends, as long as chat/talk can be spontaneous, which can be possible if there are no delays from any of them during a speech, which can generally be due to miscomprehension in lingual or using translators. It is because when a conversation is so instantaneous, one can listen to anything with fascination. As a result, a friendship is formed between two humans. For example, a recent survey by the BBC concluded that 90% of individuals have more friends due to effective conversation because they have a good understanding of linguistics. In conclusion, language skill is advantageous for a human where it is not time-consuming even though lingual converters are accessible because it, not only masters people brains but also assist in building up a friendship between two persons.