One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think that advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The development of medical care brings various of benefits to humans. Since this improvement occured occurs, people are living and expect to live longer. It is clear that there are more pros than cons which will describe more in this essay. Due to the development, the medical treatment has been more approachable. For instance, the medical equipments are getting smaller, so it can be delivered easily to rural areas. This benefit helps expand the equality to get basic medical treatments for the citizen. Another result of medical improvement is that people get less diseases and live longer life. Consequently, people are more likely to be happier than the past because they are able to live with their beloved family and spend time together longer. Moreover, life expansion leads to success of life goals' achievement. For example, one has his inachieved achieved life goals because he dedicated his time for works. Hence, he can use the time after entirement to achieve it. In contrast, financial planning is needed to plan when you expect to survive longer life. Since you are getting older, your body are less fit compare to younger one. So, preparing for the facilities that suit for your health condition is essential which cost a lot. Also, it is essential to save one big amount of money in case there are any accident events happen. In conclusion, it is clear that the improvement of medical treatment could bring more advantages to everyone life than disadvantages. However, having longer life have to carefully plan especially for finance.