In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this ? How can people research this ?

Every old architecture have its own fascinating story. These days the a Choose an article the a show examples greater number of people in many cultures tend to pay more interest in history about the house or building where they lived in. The owner might want to have some connection with the tale to risen their sense of belonging. So, a different kinds of methods need to be involved to find out the story behind it The tale as told of used architecture could make interesting marketing to invite curious customers to find out. This kind of advertising made people connected to the history of the architecture and could grow an imagination out of its remaining surrounding. For example, a new four stars hotel decorated in loft style called Mustang Blu is located at the heart of old Bangkok. This structure is a prime instance for adaptation of usage from the first Bangkok's bank office to a temporary residential building. As a result, this accommodation appeals lot of history seekers. The owner could use various methods to find out about the history of the architecture and tie up all the pieces of information together. The people in a neighbourhood would be a major source same as the previous owner. Moreover, the organisation such as the ministry of building would provide some information about land's regulation which have used around that area. For instance, there are more than hundreds years old buildings located in Silpakorn University, the first fine art college of Thailand, that need to repaint with a special yellow color. The researcher team took three years until they found the right yellow for renovation. They compared the mentioned building to another one which was constructed in the same year. Then research on types of color are on the market during that time. After that, they found a correct yellow which was imported from Europe. In conclusion, there is a wide range of reasons that residents becoming interested in the story of their own house, one of them is the value of belonging. While a lot of told information need to neatly arranged.