Some people prefer to directly help or support people in need in the local community. However, others choose to give money to the national or international organizations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays there are several ways to help people around the world, donation is one of them. There are some people who choose to help people personally or through local communities, while others like to assist the needy people to the national or international organisations. I this passage I will try to explain both notions and also give my opinion. Generally speaking, there are ample of reasons why people chose to donate their valuable money to the non profitable organisations. Perhaps the main reason is that why people favour this is that, the NGOs charity-table trusts or other helping institutions because they are professional and have up to date information about helpless people. Moreover, they can provide help effectively compare to local communities or individuals. For an instance, bidha nondon is a nonprofit organisation in Bangladesh, every year they received national and international aid from various countries the reason is that they work executively as well as they are very transparent. Furthermore, donators donate money to helping people ’s specially in under developed and developing countries to assist get out from poverty line for that reason they choose NGOs. Therefore, those organisations helped them to overcome their present condition. By giving free health care, medicine or small scale no interest loan. On the other side, some people always love to help others personally because they have trust issues on charitable organisations because they are using donated money for their personal entertainment. For an illustration, a report shows that in Vietnam, most of non profits organisations are corrupted, they keep donated financial assistance in their pockets and spend so tiny amounts for people ’s welfare. Secondly, individuals can help other people so promptly rather then national organisations because they acknowledge about people problems and also well informed about their needs. As well as he can personally know about his money can utilise his money good way or not. To conclude with, in my point of view, both are playing significant role to help needy people. It doesn’t matter what from of is that individuals or national, concern should be donated money should be reach to the people.