People's health will be lower in future then now. To what extend you agree or disagree with this, Give examples from your own knowledge.

It is commonly believed that in the coming days communities well being will decrease as compared to present. I agree with the given statement and there are two reasons why I think so and they will be expalined in the next few paragraph. First of all, consumption of junk food will increase over a period of time. It is a well-known fact that societies now prefer to eat processed food at home and workplaces due to less availability of time in hand and nature of work. Although fast food saves time it has detrimental effects on health. For instance, eating pastas and hot dogs increases the sugar level in the body as it does not have essential food nutrients. In short, having junk food items for a longer period of time would certainly have a negative impact on mind and as well as body. Secondly, lack of physical activity would result in the development of fatal diseases. Undoubtedly, youngsters spend large amount of time on online games especially during the holidays, as a result of which their body develops aging process much faster. To illustarte, many young people at the age of 30 suffer from heart disease due to high cholestrol level in the body. Therefore, exercising regularly would keep them away from certain diseases. In conclusion, living a sedentary lifestyle and no physical work out will evevtually make people unheathy in the short coming days.