Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Do you agree or disagree with the statement above? Give advantages and disadvantages of the TV. Include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Communication can occur between two or more people. In my perspect, I am not agree that television is destroy the conversation in the groups of people but internet is. Television is suitable for older age people more than worker age or teenagers. At the present, televisions are rarely used but it have in every houses. Televisions used in the way to watching a movies or listening news so that not demolish any speech. From my point of view, internet such as online social that people nowadays play are more disrupt the communication. That human call a down-to-earth society, citizens can serching everything on their phone everytime not even in meal or working time. In my opinion, when everyone came back home after their responsibility and having a dinner together along with watching television while eating. That can make a lot of conversation in our family or peers. This is the time for us to talk and ask questions in dairy life. On the other hand, sometime television is unneccessary such a normal television not a smart televisions due to it just changes the channel. Cannot do anything else unlike smart televisions that can play the Internet in themselves. According to me, television at my home it is only set not being used at all. My mother searching on his telephone and computer also me too. As you know at the present, technology has been developed continuously, so on computers or telephones or tablets have everything you want to know including being able to see what is projected on the television as well. Therefore, television do not destroy conversation in family or helpmate anymore. It just a electric thing that sholud have in every houses sometimes, the use of it is not very frequent.