Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Many individuals perceive that money is a fundamental trajectory that makes them happy. this essay will address how having money can help to feel happier and what are the other ways to feel more contentment. It is undeniable that money can pave the way to feel the state of euphoria in many ways. The most prominent reason is that it provides different recreational and welfare amenities. For example, you can buy anything including luxury clothes, unique cars, scrumptious foods and … in the lavish life. Furthermore, if you are in black you can travel anywhere you want in which you can experience pleasant memories. This is why nowadays; people believe that money brings a paradigm shift in our life and make them cheerful. On the other side of the coin, there are other avenues that cause happiness. Firstly, your family and friends are an integral part of your life. For instance, if you are in the blues, they leave no stone unturned to make you happy. More ever, if you had a castle with all mod cons, you would not enjoy your life without your family and friends. Secondly, love can put you in an impressive glad trajectory. When you fall in love you can conveniently cope with difficulties and eventually feel more satisfaction. Because you know somebody cares about you and loves you. In conclusion, although money is one way to achieve gratification, it is not the mere one. Some other factors can be considered as a source of happiness in our life such as family, friends, and love.