Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people think children have the freedom to make fault, while other people believe that adults should prevent adolescent from making misstep. Discuss both views and give your opinion. In this day and age, a debate with regard to juvenile’s freedom of choice has been sparked, drawing much attention from the public. While some people insist that preventing them from making omission plays an integral role in rearing offspring’s characteristics, I would side with those who are of opinion that allowing them to fluff can improve their self-confidence. On the other hand, averting youngster to stumble can enhance their self-discipline could be plausible to some extent. In other words, those kid tend to be more careful in making plans in order to avoid wrongdoings. This may act as a precursor to not only high academic performance but also a self-esteem from their peer groups. However, those teenager who are taught to not making any missteps cannot remedy the sudden problems that are not instructed. Therefore, they neither cultivate life experiences nor hone practical skills. On the other hand, there is ample evidence that permitting adolescent to make missteps is inclined to help them feel self-confidence and resilience whether they fail. In other words, toddler are inclined to express their ideas with other people courageously compared to those who are taught not to flub. Therefore they can stand a better chance of learning from the fault, which is the driving force behind remembering their omission longer as well as avoiding future missteps. Another compelling reason is that teenager can enable to enlighten themselves on different aspects of life since they must not consider the mistakes that they will make. Thus, they can improve their attributes such as: adaptability, creativity and collaborative skills. In conclusion, although preventing youngster from making mistakes can help them enhance their characteristics, I believe that permit them to fluff can improve their self-confidence.