In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes. What is your opinion about this?

Cities are becoming highly developed with all the major facilities which have led a majority of the people relocate here from their villages and towns.Metropolis has become synonymous with finding quality jobs and positions and with the number of people incoming every year, it is hard to find space to live in these centres anymore. This has made people shift to the countryside where the atmosphere is very quiet and peaceful,with a stress-free and tension-free environment, without the hustle-bustle of the capital.But with the public beginning to move out to the countrysides, few communities have started becoming cautious about this move, as they are worried that this would turn the heavenly countrysides into another city. For example, everyone from all over India started moving to Bengaluru.As its popularity rose with the addition of Metros and with it being called the IT hub of India, Bengaluru attracted millions of the public who can here in search of jobs and a livelihood. This led to the city expand and it has reached a point where society has started relocating to the countryside like Goa and Pondicherry in search of homes. This in turn has started increasing the population there and the localities there fear that their towns are slowly turning into concrete jungles. To summarise, I do understand the concern of the worried folk who are scared that the very essence of their towns might disappear with the building of new homes in the countryside. Therefore, my heart goes out to the ones who are forced to move out as they can not find a place to stay in their own city.After a thorough analysis,I believe that unless a solution is found,relocating is something inevitable.