Wild animals have no place in the21st century, and the protection is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The importance of securing wild pets which was always debatable has now become more controversial, few people believe that it is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years.I fully agree with this we should save wild beasts because they are too crucial for our ecosystem.We will discuss more in this essay Analyzing the statement further, the first and more fast reason behind this is that nowadays there are lots of people who killed creatures in the name of self-defence but sometimes they have killed them for their benefit which is wrong. However, we should save them because if we kill them so we do not have left any wild creature for future generation, the government should take steps for them they should pass strict rules for that kind of people. For example, shown in a study that there are only 4 white lions are left in a whole world because we killed them and the USA government take the possible initiative to save them. Probing ahead,saving wild beasts is not a waste of money and resources because they are also part of a world, they take part to maintain our ecosystem because our environment is balanced. For instance, found in the survey that some wild creatures give different types of beneficial guesses at night. In conclusion,we should take part in saving wild pets because they are killed by some humans, because they are important for earth like us.