Some people believe that children that commit crimes should be punished. Others think the parents should be punished instead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Children are the backbone of the country in the future, and if they have made a mistake, it is because they are still young to know what things are correct or wrong. Children should be taught by their parents about making decisions. To make them realize what the right things to do, by their parents about making decisions. The following paragraph will be discussing both views. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. To begin with, some folk believe that if children commit crimes. They should be punished by regulation for the youngster. This idea has been developed for children to acknowledge that they can not do anything just because they want, and the penalty for a child will not same as an adult. For example, if they steal someone's values, they need to be sent to the house of correction instead of jail. For those children who need to be corrected, and let them learn about the right decision that they should make. On the contrary, there is a group of people with an idea about the father/mother should get punished instead of their kids. This idea developed from if parents taught their kids good enough, then they will not commit crimes and could live in the society without the problem. If follow this idea the outcome when kids commit crimes will be their adults will be sent to jail, and let kids go live with their cousin or relative. In conclusion, both opinions have their idea and why these ideas have been developed. From my point of view, I strongly agree with the latter idea. Because youngsters need to learn the consequence that will come if they do not follow society's laws.