social media is becoming increasingly popular among all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks. Do you think that the advantage of social media outweight the disadvange?

In the modern era, social media usage has been growing in humans.Even though, there are a lot of risks in sharing personal data on websites such as Instagram, Facebook and many others. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks and advanatage advantage of media outweigh the disadvantage by considering relevant examples. The benefits of Instagram and Twitter are individuals can share information easily with anyone and these applications provide jobs to thousands of humans out there. Moreover, it is a great source of entertainment for all age groups.presently no one reading the newspapers they all know the information regarding incidents happening in society through these apps merely. For instance, Twitter, is a great source where individuals get the news regarding what happening in the world. Presently, The politicians, CEOs of companies and celebrities share their information in this application not only these people everyone uses.To explain further, Narendra Modi, Prime Minister of India, had shared his views about the 3 train collapse incidents at Bhopal. The drawbacks of the increasing trend of social media are mainly adults spoiling their careers and hacking of important data in companies and business took place.To explain further children are easily attracted towards social media it will affect their future. Moreover, by sharing personal things in Facebook and other applications, human beings will suffer from difficulties like robbery and kidnaps. For example, celebrity's Instagram accounts were hacked regularly recently, a famous actress's account was hacked by a hacker,Because of sharing her own things. To sum up, social media has its own merits and demerits, there are disadvantages and threats to human life,but carefully using these applications has more benefits than demerits.