There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

The is no doubt that global warming is a long-term issue that people can not solve. In fact, human activities such as car driving or gas releasing are the major factors causing temperature increases. If people reduce driving cars or exposing toxic gasses, which consequence the air pollution, our planet will be better. To begin with, people are encountering global warming for more than decades. Global warming is caused by CO2 and several toxic gasses which destroy the atmosphere: protect us from UVA, UVB, and heat from the sun. Significantly, the scientist reports that releasing gasses from cars and electrical stuff such as air conditioners is the main reason why the world's temperature dramatically rises more than 4% a year. Subsequently, ice plates in Antarctica are melting 4 metres a quarter, so the animals likely lose their habitats. It also harms the environment. In the future, the earth will be impacted due to the fact that half of the atmosphere is demolished by gasses. The effortless solution is to decrease gasses from cars, CO2. Instead of driving private vehicles, using public transports such as buses or subways assists in reducing the number of cars by 30%. In addition, individuals will save fuel expenses as well. Moreover, we should not only decrease using private transports but also air conditioners. At night, particularly in Asian countries, individuals always turn on the air conditioners at least 12 hours per day in order to be comfortable. Sadly, it leads to the main factors that the world's temperature rising because the machines are burning the fuels and liberating the gasses outside to the atmospheres. Interestingly, the experts suggest that we should turn on the household electrical stuff not more than 18 hours a day so as to preserve our world and decrease our expense as well. In conclusion, global warming is major caused by artificial things such as cars which expose the gasses that harm environment and atmosphere. Additionally, humans should tend to use public transports instead of private vehicles and decrease using electrical stuff like air conditioners in order to decline the number of toxic gasses releasing.