In many countries around the world, young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answers and include relevant examples.

Nowadays, The younger generation wants to live an independent life. It is often analyzed that in most of the regions, youths suppose to live their own or along with their fellow mates by living their parents behind after passing the college. This essay will attempt to deliver both the advantage and disadvantages of the statement with appropriate illustrations. First of all, Most of this culture is opt-in the modernization countries, where parents are given the option to the children at a young age to make themselves responsible citizens by making them value for the money, earn respect in the society. For example, frequently this type of people was found in the Asian region where children live their families either to remove the poverty from their families or they want to achieve the higher education moreover, for the job-related aspects. Further, teenagers may become independent to lead their lives accordingly and may bright their future. on the other hand, they are many other children want to lead their life according to their way. This arises due to the lack of mutual understanding and the time spend together. Furthermore, it affects their social well being and eventually, it leads to destroying their future. For instance, American children especially under 21 years of age teenagers want to enjoy their lives by doing parties, being involved in drug cases, and doing other awful activities. In conclusion, parents should look at the children and spend their quality time together. Finally, I conclude that government should build organisations to guide them and to lessons to prevent them from becoming a spoilt brats.