Question: some movies are serious, designed to make the auidence think. Other movies are designed primarily to amuse and entertain. Which type of movies do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples.

Movies have the power to make people laugh, cry, or think. A group of people like comedian movies because they can forget their problems, however other interest in serious movies. I prefer to watch both kind of movies because there are some advantages and disadvantages of both type of movies. First of all, movies and serials are one the most accessible media and we can use in our bedroom, cell phone, or other places; because of this it can reflect in our real lives, emotions, failures, or personality. Mainly, movies are designed to make you think and they are able to open your eyes about some problems. For instance, if you watch a historical movies about a country, you can learn about the culture, dresses, or the habits of them.   On the other hand, I believe that, serious movies can improve your communication. Usually, humans discuss more about serious movies than comedic  because they have many questions to  answer. In the second place, after a long day outside of the home, a person need a break. Amusing movies make people laugh. Besides, watching movies or serials is one of the most popular entertain in the world and people prefer to watch a comedic movie with their friends or family and enjoy. In addition to, laughing makes one feel better and it is important for their soul. In conclusion,  I think that every movie must teach us to be kind, strong and grateful and also by watching movies people can get different messages and which might be a quite a nature.