Many countries are experiencing population growth and need more homes. Should these new homes be constructed in existing cities, or should new towns be built in the countryside?

The human population is rapidly increasing these days in many countries such as China and India etc. The overpopulated countries face a problem “spaces to build apartments and houses for their new citizens”, and new buildings’ location is becoming a discussable question. Now I will discuss the situation of increment in population and explain why I prefer the houses should be built in the suburban area than in the cities. First and foremost, if we create new infrastructure for inhabitants, where is it located is the main concern, which one is suitable in cities or in suburban areas. The core advantage of building new towns in the suburban areas is that there are huge spaces to construct because cities are already crowded by individuals, they don’t have enough space to build new apartments. Thus, the governments should construct new facilities in the countryside or the suburban area, and even think about individuals’ health and finance due to the fact that there are many disadvantages for being in cities such as environmental pollutions, higher living costs and so on. Secondly, one possible drawback that is the living in the countryside in Mongolia is that you may outdate new technology developments and updates news because there aren’t a speed internet access and network. But the government develop new infrastructure in there, this issue will be solved in my opinion. In spite of living in the countryside is good for our health and finance, there is still a movement from the countryside to megacities in Mongolia. As a result of this, the population in the capital city is overwhelmed. To sum up, it is cogent that the increase in inhabitants’ is required more spaces to live, and the governments should make a decision and provide the new facilities for these people. I agree with the idea that the new town should be set up in the countryside is a good option for us because of crowded big cities.