The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

There is a controversial heating a debate whether one or many authorities can bring more advantage for civilians in the world. This essay is devoted to analyzing the pros and cons of the aspect followed by parallel reasons. It can not be disputed that a world federal Government can brings equality for humans. Currently, civilians living in rich countries can receive more benefits from their Government in many aspects of lives such as health care or education compared to the poor ones. For example, during Covid 19, while wealthy nations such as Germany, France or England can purchase a wealth of vacxin vaccines for their civilians which even exceed the number that countries need to consume, the poor nations don’t have enough financial statements to pay for that. In other words, the rich nations have surplus vacxin which can help their residents prevent viruses timely, whereas poor nations don’t have any vacxin vaccines to fight with the pandemic which makes the death rate in these countries during Covid 19 is a significant number. This serious problem may not exist if we live in a world having one authority. Thus, a world federal Government can act as a precursor for people in equality. While a lot of significant advantages of one Government are widely acknowledged, it also has some drawbacks. There are many different cultures in the world, which have distinct habits or regional beliefs. Therefore, conflict between different cultures is inevitable, which will trigger a great many riots and social instability. Moreover, due to the diversification of cultures, the policy of the Government can not be suitable for all regions of the global. In other words, it will be considered as a sufficient policy for a specific region, but it will pose a threat to others. For instance, while cannabis is cited as a legal object in Canada, it can put people behind the bars when used in Viet Nam. Therefore, the world with one Government also acts as a disturbance for humans in some specific ways.