Some people think that newspaper are best media to learn and get information from, while others believe that internet is a better source.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world, people can have access to information from different sources, such as newspapers and the Internet. Newspapers give people the possibility to learn by reading articles about a topic, but the Internet has more information and resources to learn. From my point of view, the Internet is a better source to learn, because it has more information and media accessible to everyone. On one hand, many people prefer to inform themselves using newspapers, because they can find the data they need, and they trust the authors of this information. Therefore, newspapers could give more veracity to the information and avoid misinformation. Even so, the amount of data accessible from newspapers is lower than on the Internet. On the Internet, there is more information accessible from different devices like laptops and cell phones. So, if a person wants to learn using the Internet, they can get information from different sources and points of view on the same topic, and it could also be in real time, which is not possible with newspapers. In my opinion, the Internet is a better source than newspapers to learn and get information because people can learn with different resources such as videos, scientific articles, podcasts, and series. While, with newspapers, people only have the possibility to read, and if they have any doubts, they cannot search for more explanation. In conclusion, people have the possibility to learn with newspapers or the Internet, because they are sources where information about different topics is available. Even though, I think people should opt to learn with the Internet, because they can find more resources to learn. For example, there are many high-quality resources, which are free, and are made by trustworthy sources