Some people think teaching children with different abilities benefits everyone while others think intelligent children should be taught separately and given special treatment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In recent years, there has been a growing trend that the usage of machine may result in the loss of several jobs. I think this is a positive trend because it can encourage business growth and productivity than humans. its drawbacks should not be overlooked because an increase in the number of machines leads to unemployment and job security issues. Initial consequence is that the rate of homelessness increase. In other words,when they lose their job,they don’t have an opportunity to earn money so they can’t afford a house or pay rent.Another consequence is that they can’t pay for their children’s education,which could lead to the rate of crime may increase because in the future they don’t have a degree to find a job.To demonstate,only jobs required creativity and a postgraduate degree can not be replaced by AI. However, This phenomenon is greatly advantageous because it can develop the economy.The initial adventage is that machine isn’t bored and exhausted.An explanation for this is that the lack of sleep is prone to cause lack of focus, decreased reaction times, irritability, and errors, on the other hand, the machine never needs to sleep. Another factor is that risky jobs can be undertaken by AI. this can result in using AI in manufacturing not only to make processes more efficient but to also keep human workers out of harm’s way. In conclusion,the merits would eclipse the downsides thanks to the fact that it increases the rate of production while it can lead to the increase in homelessness and crime.