Some people believe that it is better to accept bad situations, such as unsatisfactory Jobs and shortage of money . Others argue that it is better to try to improve the situations . Discuss both views and give your own opinion ?

Many individuals are of the opinion that negative circumstances such as skint finances and unpleasant occupation should be embraced whereas others emphasis to seek stronger solutions to the situations. This eassy easy discusses both perspectives and why I believe people need to work towards improving their conditions. Some of the reasons why people bear with unsatisfactory jobs and shortage of income is due to the fact that in some countries, especially the under developed countries example Nigeria, owing to the economic meltdown most industries that provides work for people are bankrupt and this results to lack or lose of Jones, thereby making people comfortable with what ever situation they find themselves. This is a cogent reason why they accept such circumstances so they are not under pressure and they can maintain a positive mindset regardless of the drawbacks and inconveniences they are faced with. However, others argue it is noble to aim higher to improve poor predicament. Individuals with this mentality tend to do more excellent, they are neither satisfied with shortage of income or lose of job. For instance they always focus on finding new ways to improve their skills or find a more suitable paying job. Such attitude could bring about economic growth of a country there by leading to a boost in the workforce industries. In conclusion, I believe that both sides of the argument has it advantages, however, am of the opinion it is important to aim at finding solutions to negative predicament because it brings about individuals accomplishments and a greater nation.