The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. How far do you agree with this prediction?

For years now,the advancement of technology has created a huge impact on our social life.Several people assume that the network will never take over handbooks in academic places.In this essay, I will elaborate on this statement by giving examples and my opinion. To begin with,most of the time different courses have been organised by human interaction,manual textbooks,pens etc.It is considered to be an efficient study way to help students improve their academic performance.Even the statistic has shown that by touching the book's pages you understand and improve more. However,the huge progress in the informatics field gives us the opportunity to take classes online,join in different courses by using only electronic devices.Everything you need or want to learn is online and for free,so you don't have to spend money on buying magazines,papers,notebooks etc.It is true that the interenet has been a great source to find all kinds of information,but I believe that it can never teach you as a person will. Taking me as an example,in my past academic performance i have tried them both and I could tell with one which has more positive points and benefits.Studying face to face in a course is definitly better.You learn from others mistakes,you actually understand information so that you will never would by using the internet.I assume that the internet will never take control over the handbook courses. In conclusion,the internet and technology have a big influence on our civilization everyday life but it can never affect our academic life. Internet can be a helpful tool to learn more,but it can never be compared with books. Furthermore, the majority of students are successfully achieving their goal by entirely relying on course books.