It is a natural process for animals species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaur, dodo,..) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the disappearance of a variety of species has become popular worldwide, particularly in wild environments. While some people claim that this phenomenon occurs without the stopping measure of people due to natural reasons, I strongly oppose this idea because of humans’ influences. To begin with, the worsening environment plays a vital role in the extinction of the plenty of creatures on Earth. Fundamentally, emission detrimental smoke from such resources as manufacturing in factories or transportation promote global warming spreading rapidly, Consequently, some kinds of animals hardly adapt to this alternation, hence, those have to face the reduction of the population size. Moreover, high demands in wood, agricultural land or accommodation areas result in deforestation which minimizes animals ’ habitat. For this reason, numerous creatures need to compete to occupy the shelters, thus, they unwittingly kill their classes in the natural territory. Furthermore, utilizing value animals for entertainment purposes contributes to the vanishing of species. Factly, a large volume of people are interested in items originating from animals as crocodiles skin, deer elk, rhino’s horn... As a result, it enables hunters to poach those species in the wild world illegally despite a mere number. In addition, countless rare wild animals are kept in zoos or safaris in the world in order to sever people ’s curiosity in discovering natural environment, it means a significant number of wild creatures descent. Therefore, many elements in those food chains also decline likewise due to interruption food sources or lack of competitors to survive in the hazardous habitat. In conclusion, those above-mentioned convince me that the extinction of considerable species is an unnatural process but caused by human beings elements, hence, people should be responsible for this dying out.