Online education is rapidly increasing in popularity. What has led to this development? What are the advantages and disadvantages of online learning compared to in-class instructions? Provide examples and explanations.

In Today's contamporary world, an increasing number of students rely on online classes in order to get knowledge through computers. These changes in the learning process have brought a special concern regarding the possible decrease of importance of teachers in the classrooms. Having a such a system can provide various advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, Nowadays, online learning plays a graet role in students' life. These are some aspects in online lessons such as more flexible, affordable and foster more interaction. Firstly, people would rather take part in online lessons leading to educating all the times. For example, despite of students travel to various views, they can also learn by computers or tablots. As computers are being more and more in education and it is very flexible for them. Secondly, in a physical classroom, the teacher may write notes on a blackboard. With an online class, an instructor can write down notes on digital whiteboard. They can edit and enrich videos to create a better learning experience online. On the other hand, the main disadvantage of online learning around technical problems such as audio, video or connection issues. The role for teachers in learning process is still very important and undergraduate people also learn the importance of studying in class with group which helps them to improve their social skills. In conclusion, online learning is convinient owing to cheaper for everyone. However, it may limit for training opportunities.