Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Language is a vital means of communication, to understand and to relate to each other.It is a way to express our emotion and connect to one other. But it differs from each country and varies from places to another. In my opinion, it is an advantage having known to different language. People nowadays are love to travel, they are learning how to speak in order for them to be understood and to be treated as they want. It is easy to blend in to the society if we can talk the same language that they are having. It helps us also to relate on their beliefs which is also a part of learning for us. Workers abroad intend to learn there language to survived Change the form of the verb survive show examples. It is a part of them to adapt in a foreign world to understand and to make their life easier. The disadvantage in the other hand is lack of education and interests in learning these languages because it will take time and patience to learn their native tongue. This days, because of the different means of communication they are forgetting on how to speak properly and instead they are using different kinds of short cuts to talk to each other, some are having there own words. With that, they are forgetting how to speak elloquently and just contented on what they know. In conclusion, it depends on how people to be confident on how they can express themselves and connect to people comfortably.