Everybody should be allowed admission to university or college programs regardless of their level of academic ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that the educational system at the present time uses many methods to screen efficient people to get into university or college. Meanwhile, some persons think that the admission to the university for everyone should not be interested in their academic knowledge. From my point of view, I disagree with this idea for many reasons. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. In my opinion, I think that if people in the same class do not have close knowledge, it will cause several negative effects in terms of the individual and the social structure. For example, if someone gets into Oxford University where full of talented people without testing, they will not be able to learn as well as people with academic ability. As a result, they must try to study hard rather than others, and sometimes it can cause health issues to them, such as stress and depression. Additionally, in the capitalism society, many organizations want to hire the persons who have a lot of knowledge and academic ability due to these skills can help them to manage their work in their workplace, easily, and these skills can also make them to create their efficient tasks, resulting in the examination before admission to college is an important thing because it can help to screen people with the same knowledge to get to universities to reduce efficient persons into their community, for instance. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint because the admission to academic education without the examination can create many drawbacks in ways of health problem of each person and improving problems of each society. Therefore, it is recommended that everybody should be tested for getting in university, for testing is an indicator of each human in terms of abilities.