The problems caused by work-related stress (such as lack of productivity) have become a concern for both employers and workers. What do you think are the main causes of work- related stress and how they can be avoid?

In today, fast-paced corporate world, many people excessively industry burden, which negatively affects the well-being of both employers and workers. In my opinion, a toxic workplace atmosphere and an unstructured lifestyle are the main causes of work-related stress. This essay will further elaborate on the key components behind this issue and suggest some remedies to solve this problem. Numerous pieces of evidence have shown that staff often feel burned out and distracted because of the toxic environment at the workplace and unpleasant behaviour from co-workers and seniors. For example, a study conducted by WHO found that in high-pressure environments unsupportive colleagues and demanding supervisors are more likely to experience mental health issues and reduce productivity. Another striking aspect in this regard is that many workers have unscheduled lifestyles and are unable to balance personal and professional life schedules, with excessive working hours company affairs on weekends and frequent reminders to complete projects before the due dates, because of these reasons employees leave their jobs. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical Higher authorities should consider both sides of the story through team appointments or one-on-one discussions before proceeding with further inquiries regarding a complaint. Furthermore, encouragement of teamwork, corporate events, employee dinner nights and friendly meetings influence positive surroundings and friendly behaviour between the team members. Ultimately, all these exercises foster to reduction of mental health problems and provide more job security. To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that the issues caused by job-related stress have a direct connection with a toxic working environment, unsupportive colleagues and an unscheduled lifestyle. Nevertheless, all these challenges can be successfully addressed by providing equal treatment to all staff and enhancing a positive atmosphere with the help of corporate events, dinner nights and friendly meetings.