In most successful organisations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers is important, other people say that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

People have different views about whether it is only communication between employers and staff member that leads to a successful business. While an effective interaction can provide several benefits, I believe that there are other factors that can make a company achieve success. On the one hand, internal communication between executives and worker is essential for a company ’s success for two main reasons. First, if bosses communicate well with their staff, they may encourage workers to make more contributions. For instance, when managers can value every opinion from their subordinates, they will give laborer a sense of recognition and therefore can be a motivation for them to work harder. Second, a good connection between staff and leaders can cut the unnecessary waste of time and expenses. This is because when subordinates can receive constant feedbacks and supervisors can check the working progress constantly, errors can be easily detected and be solved and thus improve the productivity and effectiveness of work. It is therefore can be argued that connection between manager and employees is essential to the success of an organisation as it can make workers devote more to their company and can reduce the number of problems that appeared during the working process. On the other hand, it is perhaps other factors that can affect the success of a company. One of the contributing factors to an organization’s success is recruitment. Human resources have always been the overriding factor to any success since employing the right candidates with competence, excellent skills and abilities for the right jobs is the key for a company to prosper. This is also the factors that i believe employers should be awared of and apply to their business. Instead of just focusing on the current staff, leaders should seek for talented person outside. In conclusion, I understand why some people believe communication between managers and workers is important to be successful, but it seems to me that there are several determinants that affect the well-being of a company