Living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

Today many people are finding difficulties in communicating foreign dialects because of the fluency of particular countries language and different cultures. However, this can impart an impact on the social and emotional problems of a particular country. In this essay, i will explore the different arguments and provide a detailed analysis of the difficult situations that are facing in designated areas. people who arrived from a different country as an immigrant, have many problems that are connected with the culture, language and region. For instance,citizens who are arriving as an immigrant to the united states have a serious problem obstacle in the initial stage to speak up. However, this can be a cause serious problems in terms of social relationships with each other. Secondly, people who don't have fluency in languages such as,English,Spanish and French have less scope in finding jobs in other states because of a lack of knowledge and experience. For example,countries such as Canada,Europe and unites states are inviting people from different multicultural who can speak English and other languages with fluency in communication. Moreover, this can impact getting jobs because of language barriers. Finally, this negative impact of communication barriers can cause some problems in relationships with friends and relatives because of the unknown language or new to the society. Despite social problems they have some drawbacks, when it went with practicality, people face many problems in reading skills because of the second vocabulary such as, reading a label when they go shopping with friends and family. Secondly, writing and speaking skills are essential in getting good jobs otherwise it can impact emotionally people because of the problem of unemployment. Furthermore,gaps between two different cultures occur because of the barriers in communicating with each other. However,learning a foreign language is easy these days because of different books of comics and novels that are available online resources. In conclusion,leaving home country and landing foreign places can have a negative impact on personal and professional life. However, this can be avoided by learning different dialects as it has been made easier because of online learning style materials.