Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animal all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think that there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying that family have a negative effect on animals and plants all over the world. Some public thinks that it is late to do anything about preserve kinds of species whilst others don't. However, I do not completely agree with the point of view. In the below essay, I will draw my arguments to support the aforementioned viewpoint. First of all, on the one hand, the governments and local ministries should discuss with conservation groups and establish relevant regulations to avoid people doing something which will hurt the environment and native species, such as habitat loss and rising temperature and habitat degradation. The scheme not only can efficiently decrease damages to our plants and animals but also redress that balance about our Earth. On the other hand, both individuals and authorities should do something to preserve a place which we living together. Nowadays, due to the development of technology and the urban population is expanding, in order to increase our quality of life, the public has built more and more railways, roads, even buildings, the lands become a part of society used rather than plants trees and flowers. For example, folk should use public transportation rather than drive their own car to fall carbon dioxide emissions or cut back on water consumption. In conclusion, I believe that some actions which be done by a human could cause the negative of environment. Conservation should be implemented by the people and the government. By doing actual activities, there is still have time to protect rivers against pollution and improving habitat quality.