Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays education system has been developed from a few yesteryears due to technological development in the education system. Same have been made positive and negative impacts on scholar learning. Due to this students are facing issues with their classroom attention. As well, low involvement in teaching also impacting the scholar understanding. Firstly, mobile contact are a significant issue for these problems. Resent of times almost all students have mobile contact. Moreover, present Co-vide lockdowns have created a path to get the phones for all junior if they really required or not. Because of online classes. Though, a maximum of children is using that phones for unwanted things like playing games, watching movies and such waste things. If scholar started to focus on mobile phones, that is high enough thing to lose their focus on classroom attention. The teachers only can solve these issues instantly. The way of approach and teaching would make the path for pupil to be focused. For instance, in my 10th,standard I and my complete class people have paid more attention to mathematics class because of my teacher, which class was always bored for other class pupil. Because of my teacher that involvement has been coming for our complete class. He always share his real-life examples to communicate the syllabus to us which helped us for a better understanding of problematic theories. In conclusion, whatever the technology come and go, teachers approach will always stay with scholar, that is the only thing that can make way to create focus to scholar on their classes.