Some people say that Government should break down all the historic building and replace them with modern buildings. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable fact that every country ’s monuments and historic sites are their heritage. Surprisingly, there are some who feel it less valued and want the government to pull it down. In my opinion, these are the greatest assets of every country and deserve respectful attitudes by citizens. To embark on, in the justification of my notion, every country has its own cultural history that exhibits old civilization. These historic sites are priceless and irreplaceable. This is the only way to appraise the next generation about our ancestors and their sacrifices. Moreover, visiting these locations will help us to learn from our ancestor’s lapse and provide the better course of action. Furthermore, these locations are the best source of revenue income for the government. Tourists visit different places and their spending help the government to improve Infrastructure of the country. Moreover, tourists show their interest in purchasing handicraft that results in the growth of a small-scale industry. It increases the flow of foreign money. Above all questions, it is quite apparent that tourists’ visit leads to good bonding among the people across the world. In conclusion, I feel that preserving historical sites means saving the history of the country. It has Paramount importance because of its array of benefits for existing and forth coming generations.Some people say that Government should break down all the historic building and replace them with modern buildings. Do you agree or disagree?