International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel it is a positive trend but others don’t. Give your opinion

Nowadays, the international travels and tourism industry are the main sobject object of debates in developed countries. Overseas travelers have many advantages, but it has got some disadvantages. This essay will highlight positive and negative aspects of global tourism. On the one hand, International journeys have many short-term and long-term benefits for a society, they spend large amount of currency in other countries which put several effects on the standard level of living in the destination country. In more detail, travellers bring large amount of money which is spent for many reasons such as, hotel, museums, food and drinks and whatever they purchase. Furthermore, it creates more basic amenities and job oppotunities for local people, so they can live in a better atmosphere. Moreover, it is common believed that, tourism is the fundamental factor for boosting economy. From historical data, each country thst has more international travelers, have development economic and happier people. Thus, foreign travelers are highly beneficial for all societies. On the other hand, travellers can put few negative effects, such as change the common belief of the population and destroy historical places. There was an old-fashion believe that, tourism was in contrast with some part of our traditional beliefs. Thankfully to the Internet which has been helped population to think widely. Unfortunatelly, small numbers of travelers have destroyed historical places, I think serious measurement must be taken into consideration to keep museums and art galleries in safe. In my opinion, global travelers are highly beneficial for both government and humans. In the past, some tourists demolished many buildings but nowadays, we don't have this issue, maybe governments use their whole effect to keep safe these places or tourism learn how to protect nature and historical places, both of them are good news for the world. To conclude, global tourism has few disadvantages, however, its benefits outweigh the drawbacks.