E-mail has had a huge impact on professional and social communication, but this impact has been negative as well as positive. Do the disadvantages of this prblem outweigh advantages?

In the modern world, keeping in touch in professional and personal cases has been distributed noticeably by e-mail. Unfortunately, it is assumed that effect of this not always positive. This essay will debate about the merits of sending messages like providing surged productivity and demerits as suffering from blurred vision. Remarkable drawback of using messengers regularly is health issues. Specifically, the usage of digital tools diminishes your vision. This point of view would be supported by the idea when employees work without taking any breaks or people stay online 24/7 to connect each other, the condition of their eyes deteriorated rapidly. On the other hand, it presents a crucial benefit to develop the professional productivity and getting higher in your career ladder. It means that if workers have an access to response quicker to the customers’ or their colleagues’ requests, they will achieve their goals in a short period of time. It will guarantee for them professional success in the workplace. For example, when people get replies fast, they stay satisfied and estimate others’ labour higher. All in all, despite the frequent criticism to moving upward of e-mail users’ proportion, this convenient and favorable way of communicating has drastically altered our capacity either professionally and socially. In my humble opinion, I tend to believe that the obvious good points of messaging online outweigh its objections.