Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together . To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion.

Several individuals are of the opinion that an important method of uniting various people from different ethnic groups and age range is through songs. In my perspective, I strongly agree that music is an essential tool that can be used to bring variety of humans together because it can be used as an instrument for religious activitie activity and for exercise too. Firstly, the corgent current reason why I think sounds can serve as an instrument to unify people of all works of life is due to the fact that most churches use it to Praise and worship their creator. Apparently both adults and children are found in such gathering, they perceive it to be a way of motivation for them. To illustrate, I will use myself as an example during my teenage days, when children were forbidden in my home town to be in the presence of adults, I got the opportunity to meet with some elderly people owing to the fact that I attended Sunday services. Considering the significant role of music it is obvious the benefits are essential for socialisation. Secondly, fitness has a vital function in human well-being as a result there is a major relationship between music and exercise. Many people make use of sounds during these activities moreover, these performance are done in groups and it attracts different race together. For instance the Zumba and Yoga dance which is good method of exercising use lyrics for its steps. A good number of people from different part of the countries and age group come together to practice this form lucration. In conclusion, I still stand on my view that I strongly agree to the fact that music can be a vital route to solidify various cultures and peer group as one. I recommend that people should listen to it quite often.