In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days commercial advertising often promote that their merchandises have new features. The reason is companies are trying to make their products stand out among competitors and convinces consumers to believe that these goods have superior quality. I support that this practice is developing positively mainly because it creates an environment that supports technological advancement. There are two reasons that businesses always pointing out the latest features in their products. First is to distincts their products form other brands in the market because these cutting-edge functions attract a lots of customers that want to try the newest function before anyone else. For example, foldable smart phones are in high demand now because people want to try the folding function. The second reason is because companies want to pursuade people to believe that products that have better technologies also have better quality. this come from the fact that manufacturers that invest in research and developed department also improve its goods too. For instance samsung flag ship phones not only have one of the most technological advance feature but also have superior quality compair compare to other brand. From these facts, this essay agrees that promoting innovation in merchandise can benefit both people and industries. Because this practice creates a competitive environment for the market. Thus, stimulate businesses to be more creative and innovative. As a result, create new technologies that improve everyday life and create more jobs for people and boost the economy. For example, high-tech companies are creating a lot of new inventions while also hiring more workers. In conclusion that from the intention of corporates to distinct their products from the market and attract more customers' attention by advertising the latest development in its goods, Businesses have foster creativity and innovation which benefited everyone. leading the world to progress positively.