Some people say that the Internet has positive points, while others say it has negative effects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that nowadays the internet is an indispensable part of life. There are many people who believe it is beneficial to humankind, while there are some who argue that it has many drawbacks. In this essay, I will discuss both view favourable points; facilitates quick communication and enhance global connection, and unfavourable points such as reduce physical interaction with human beings and spending long hours may result in bad health, and explain my support for the former view. There are certain individuals who argue that using the internet has some bad effects. Firstly, it reduces the communication between the individual in person which results in the unavailability of people in emergencies. For example, when someone gets hurt and need immediate help but nobody will be there. This is because of isolation and less human interaction. Secondly, spending long hours on net surfing may result in physically deactive as well as mental stress. Additionally, using the electronic network needs a sedentary lifestyle which will harm the overall health folk. For instance, working on a computer need to seat in a chair for a long time. However, I believe, there are many positive points of the electronic network. Among,them the fastest way of communication is the most important because this helps to contact persons, who live in distance, easily and quickly. It can be evidence that when I came to the USA, this was only the easiest way of talking to my parents for me. Additionally, this is the most convenient way of receiving global information such as sitting at home with a click on a link that can provide news around the world. For illustration, open any social media and clink on the CNN world political news gives full phase information of politics around the universe. In conclusion, although the internet affects negatively on health and lessens human meetings, I opinioned it has many positive aspects such as quick connection with distant relatives and access to worldwide news, which is one of the prominent development of science.