Some people say that cooking food at home is a waste of time. They claim that good restaurants are better and can make modern living easier and less stressful. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Since the old era of humans, cooking has been one of the most important things humans always did because humans need to eat food to live, but humans do not stop at this step. They want to eat food with a delicious flavour. And the only way to have this is to cook by themselves or let the other cook for them. To begin with, cooking food at home has many positive effects such as make people have a better relationship by helping each other prepare the meal. Also, if we are cooking for ourselves, we can adjust the food flavour, especially for those restricted to the taste. For example, people with diabetes cannot eat sweet foods too much. It made these groups of people prefer to cook by themselves over go to the restaurant. Moreover, the other positive effects of cooking at home are that it is cheaper to cook at home than go out to the restaurant if we live in the family. Despite this reason, many families decide to make their meal for the member of the family, and because of this, it made the meal we cooked have precious memories that we will remember for the rest of our life. In summary, from the following reason and examples, I barely agree that the restaurant is better and makes life easier than cooking at home because it is true that the restaurant makes our lives easier to live. However, cooking at home has many positive effects that eating at the restaurant cannot provide, such as the following examples that have been discussed in the previous paragraph.